شركة لوكى لمنتجات السلامة المحدودة

قفل هو اختيار تقوم به ،

السلامة هي الوجهة التي يحققها لوكى.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتأجهزة قفل هوائي

حياة طويلة ABS اسطوانة خزان الغاز قفل ، قفل هوائي خارج الوسم لوتو قفل

حياة طويلة ABS اسطوانة خزان الغاز قفل ، قفل هوائي خارج الوسم لوتو قفل

    • Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock
    • Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock
  • Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: Wenzhou, الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: LOCKEY
    إصدار الشهادات: CE, ISO 9001, OHSAS 18001
    رقم الموديل: ASL03

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500
    الأسعار: negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون
    وقت التسليم: 1-5 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs/month
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم المنتج: قفل خزان اسطوانة مواد: ABS هندسة البلاستيك
    مميّز: البلاستيك النقي ، لا قابلة للطي اللون: أحمر
    مناسب ل: خزانات اسطوانة القفل ، بما في ذلك خزانات البروبان على شاحنات مفصلية وخزانات البروبان المستقلة. تأثير: من السهل تجنب العملية غير المصرح بها.

    الصين Lockey رخيصة ABS اسطوانة خزان الغاز الهوائية تأمين قفل خارج لوتو

    الجزء رقم: ASL0 3

    C ylinder Tank L ockout

    • مصنوعة من البلاستيك ABS الهندسة.
    • خزانات اسطوانة القفل ، بما في ذلك خزانات البروبان على شاحنات مفصلية وخزانات البروبان المستقلة.
    • من السهل تجنب العملية غير المصرح بها.

    الجزء رقم أ ب C د
    ASL03 92 41 32 46

    تصحيح الأخطاء وممارسة التشغيل لبرنامج tagout تأمين كهربائي

    تدرب على تشغيل وتشغيل القفل الكهربائي وإجراءات الإدراج على منصة النفط والغاز البحرية

    يقع في بحر بوهاي في حقل النفط البحري PL19 3 و PL25-6 من قبل conocophillips China co.، LTD. ، والتنمية المشتركة لشركات النفط البحرية في الصين ، COPC كمشغلين ، خمس منصات لمشروع المرحلة الثانية لحقل النفط و FPSO أثناء تصميم وتوريد وبناء وتشغيل قطار ، والعمل هناك ما يقرب من 500 شخص في ذروة أنواع مختلفة من عمليات اختبار فريق عبر العمليات في البحر أو العملية المشتركة في نفس الوقت ، أصبحت سلامة الموظفين والمعدات مشكلة مهمة اتصال شركة تصحيح الأخطاء.

    استنادًا إلى تجربة تصحيح أخطاء منصة البئر السابقة والوضع الفعلي لتصحيح الأخطاء في الخارج ، قام فريق المشروع بتعديل خطوات العمل الخاصة بتعليمات تأمين Lockout للمعدات الكهربائية على أساس عدم انتهاك إجراء إدارة تصاريح العمل وإجراءات عزل المعدات في شركة Conocophillips China co.، LTD. ، وذلك لضمان سلامة وفعالية تصحيح الأخطاء في المشروعات البحرية.

    بالإضافة إلى خبرة العمل الميداني ، تصف هذه الورقة عملية الوسم Lockout أثناء تصحيح أخطاء منصة رأس البئر ومنصة رفع عامة للرجوع إليها كمرجع لجميع أقرانهم. بسبب تنوع الظروف الميدانية أثناء تنفيذ المشروع ، قد تحدث حالات خاصة ، والتي يجب حلها من خلال التشاور مع القائد المباشر أو الموظفين المعنيين. التكليف في البحر ، من أجل ضمان سلامة سجل عملية عزل منشآتهم في عملية الانتقال ، ومن خلال فريق الإنتاج وتصحيح الأخطاء مشروع الاتصال للعمل معا من أجل التعرف على معدات الإنتاج ، إنتاج الموظفين الكهربائية كمنصة أو توصيل العزل الكهربائي في عملية تصحيح المشغل المسؤول عن جميع المعدات الكهربائية لعمليات الحل المعزول.

    جميع المعدات الكهربائية الموجودة على المنصة قبل بدء التشغيل في الخارج معزولة ، في جميع المفاتيح الكهربائية ومركز التحكم في المحركات بعد تصحيح الأخطاء (جزء موجود بالفعل في نهاية تصحيح الأخطاء على الشاطئ ، مثل لوحة الضغط العالي لجهاز حماية مرحلات الحواسب الصغيرة ذات الجهد المنخفض قاطع دارة الجهد ، والإضاءة ومجموعة مقبس الطاقة الصغيرة ، وما إلى ذلك) وفقًا لموضع الأجهزة الميدانية والمعدات ، وجميع السجلات في الشركة تطبع العزلة المفردة ، حيث يتم حجز مفردة أصلية معزولة في مهندس كهرباء مشروع تصحيح الأخطاء في الرابط .

    لعزل سجل واحد ، تحتاج فقط إلى الإشارة إلى أن الجهاز في حالة من العزلة ، وأن تحتاج في الأصل إلى مدير النظام الأساسي للتوقيع أولاً ، تحت إشراف الصيانة بعد التوقيع ، والموقع من قبل مراقبة السلامة في نهاية خطوات العزل ، قبل لا تحتاج إلى تصحيح مؤقت للمعدات ، في المرة القادمة فقط تسرد ورقة العزل المعدات المتعلقة بتصحيح المعدات الميكانيكية أو العملية أو الأجهزة ، ورقة العزل المرفقة في الجزء الخلفي من أمر العمل ، مع ورقة واحدة متتالية بواسطة مدير المنصة أو مدير التكليف في الخارج والإشراف على الصيانة في عزل علامة واحدة على.

    عند الانتهاء من تصحيح أخطاء جهاز واحد ، بعد تأكيد خلع الجهاز ، قم بتسجيل الدخول في عمود "disololation" من ورقة العزل الأصلية. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب الإشارة إليه في شريط الحالة لعنصر اسم الجهاز ذي الصلة في سجل حالة العزل.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Lockey Safety Products Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: claire

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Lockey Safety Products Co.,Ltd

Lockout is a choice you make, 

Safety is the destination Lockey achieve. 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsPneumatic Lockout Devices

Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock

Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock

    • Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock
    • Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock
  • Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Wenzhou, China
    Brand Name: LOCKEY
    Certification: CE, ISO 9001, OHSAS 18001
    Model Number: ASL03

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 500
    Price: negotiable
    Packaging Details: carton
    Delivery Time: 1-5 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Product Name: Cylinder Tank Lockout Material: Engineering Plastic ABS
    Characteristic: Pure Plastic, No Folding Color: Red
    Suitable For: Lockout Cylinder Tanks, Including Propane Tanks On Fork Trucks And Stand Alone Propane Tanks. Effect: Easy To Avoid Unauthorized Operation.

     

    China Lockey Cheap ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Pneumatic Lockouts Lock out Loto

    Part No.: ASL03

    Cylinder Tank Lockout

    • Made from engineering plastic ABS.
    • Lockout cylinder tanks, including propane tanks on fork trucks and stand alone propane tanks.
    • Easy to avoid unauthorized operation.

     

    Part NO. A B C D
    ASL03 92 41 32 46

     

     

    Long Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto LockLong Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto LockLong Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto LockLong Life ABS Gas Cylinder Tank Lockout , Pneumatic Lock Out Tag Out Loto Lock

     

    Debugging and operating practice of electrical lockout tagout program

    Practice of commissioning and operation of electrical lockup and listing procedure on offshore oil and gas platform

    Is located in the bohai sea in offshore oil field PL19 3 and PL25-6 by conocophillips China co., LTD., and the joint development of offshore oil companies in China, COPC as operators, five platforms for the oil field phase ii project and a FPSO during the design, procurement, construction and commissioning of train, work there are nearly 500 people at the peak of different kinds of connection testing team cross operations at sea or joint operation at the same time, the safety of personnel and equipment has become an important problem company connection debugging project concerns.

    Based on the debugging experience of the previous wellhead platform and the actual situation of the offshore debugging, the project team adjusted the Lockout tagout work steps of the electrical equipment on the basis of not violating the work permit management procedure and equipment isolation procedure of conocophillips China co., LTD., so as to ensure the safety and effectiveness of the offshore project debugging.

    Combined with the field work experience, this paper describes the Lockout tagout operation during the debugging of wellhead platform and public riser daily platform for reference of all peers. Due to the variety of field conditions during the project execution, special situations may occur, which need to be solved through consultation with the direct leader or relevant personnel. Commissioning at sea, in order to ensure the integrity of their facilities isolation operation record in the process of transition, and through the production and the connection debugging project team to work together to get familiar with the production equipment, production of electrical personnel as the platform or connect electrical isolation in the process of debugging the operator is responsible for all electrical equipment of isolated solution operations.

    All the electrical equipment on the platform before starting offshore commissioning are in isolation, in all electrical switchgear and motor control center after the debugging (part already at the end of the shore debugging, such as high pressure plate of microcomputer relay protection device of low-voltage circuit breaker, lighting and small power socket set, etc.) according to the position of field devices, and equipment, all records in the company printed the isolation of single, as an original isolated single are reserved in the link debugging project electrical engineer.

    To isolate a single record, you just need to indicate the device is in a state of isolation, originally need platform manager to sign first, under the supervision of maintenance after signed, signed by the safety supervision at the end of the isolation steps, before the equipment debugging are temporarily do not need, just in the next time the isolation sheet lists the equipment related to mechanical, process or instrumentation equipment debugging, the isolation sheet attached at the back of the work order, with the single successively by the platform manager or offshore commissioning manager and maintenance supervision in the isolation of single sign on.

    When the debugging of a single device is finished, after confirming the disisolation, sign in the "disisolation" column of the original isolation sheet. At the same time, it shall be indicated in the status bar of the relevant device name item in the isolation status register.

    Contact Details
    Lockey Safety Products Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: claire

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products